Resources

Title Date Resource Work Package
Barcelona agenda 16 May 2016 PDF icon meeting-6-june2016-barcelonarc6.pdf
Consortium meeting 7 Sofia
Title Date Resource Work Package
Agenda outline 30 Mar 2017 File meeting-7-may2017sofiav3.docx
Field trip agenda Belene 30 Mar 2017 File agendafieldtripoperas.docx
INTERNAL RESOURCES
Title Date Resource Work Package
Check partner menu on the left hand side when you are logged in to access 26 Jan 2016 File navigation-guidance.docx
WP1 PROJECT MANAGEMENT Deliverables, Milestones & Reports
Title Date Resource Work Package
D1.2 Research Implementation Plan 30 May 2013 PDF icon deliverable-d1.2-research-implementation-plan.pdf WP1: Project Management
D1.3 Updated Research Implementation Plan 18 Jun 2014 PDF icon d1.3-updated-research-implementation-plan.pdf WP1: Project Management
D1.4 Updated Research Implementation Plan 1 Dec 2016 PDF icon d1.4-updated-research-ip.pdf WP1: Project Management
Guidance notes on project reporting 27 Apr 2017 PDF icon guidance-notes-project-reportingen.pdf WP1: Project Management
Periodic report 36 months 9 Feb 2016 PDF icon operas-36-month-periodic-report-final-submitted.pdf WP1: Project Management
Publishable Summary 18 Months 22 Oct 2014 PDF icon operas-publishable-report-final.pdf WP1: Project Management
Publishable summary 36 months 9 Feb 2016 PDF icon operas-publishable-report36monthsv2-finalrc.pdf WP1: Project Management
Innovating with Nature: EU Policy day
Title Date Resource Work Package
Do we have the tools to assess Nature Based Solutions for climate change mitigation? 26 Feb 2016 PDF icon policy-brief-nature-based-solutions-climate-chagne-adaption.pdf
Policy Brief Natural Capital Accounting & Policy utility 26 Feb 2016 PDF icon policy-brief-nca-final.pdf
Policy Brief: Social and Cultural Valuation 26 Feb 2016 PDF icon policy-brief-scv.pdf
WP2 PRACTICE Deliverables, Milestones & Reports
Title Date Resource Work Package
D2.1 Description of Study Design 28 Feb 2014 PDF icon d2.1-description-study-design.pdf WP2: Practice
D2.2 Report on standardized metrics/indicators for monitoring the efficiency of ES/NC based measures 18 Dec 2014 PDF icon d2.2-report-standardized-metrics-and-indicators-monitoring-efficiency-es-nc-based-measuresfinale-2.pdf WP2: Practice
Deliverable 2.3 6 Mar 2017 PDF icon wp2-d2-3-complete-1compressed.pdf
MS 2.11 Exemplar Interim Report 23 Jul 2015 PDF icon m2.11-exemplar-interim-report-submitted.pdf WP2: Practice
WP3 KNOWLEDGE Deliverables, Milestones & Reports
Title Date Resource Work Package
D3.1 Transferable geo-referenced metrics and GIS based quantification functions 9 Dec 2014 PDF icon d3.1-edited.pdf WP3: Knowledge
D3.2 Monetary and Social Valuation: State of the Art 19 May 2015 PDF icon d-3.2-monetary-and-social-valuation-state-art.pdf WP3: Knowledge
D3.3 Towards a framework for assessing current level of and future opportunities for ES/NC integration at different levels of governance 7 Feb 2015 PDF icon d3-3towards-framework-assessing-es-nc-integration-different-levels-governance-final-draft-4-feb-2015.pdf WP3: Knowledge
D3.4 Nat Cap Accounting Discussion Paper 9 Feb 2017 File d34-nat-cap-accounting-discussion-paperjuly-2016.docx WP3: Knowledge
D3.5 Socio-cultural Val uation and Valuation Methods 21 Dec 2015 File d3-5socialvaluationbullocketal20151203-update.docx WP3: Knowledge
Deliverable 3.6 7 Dec 2016 PDF icon d36-portfolio-ideal-types-ofpublic-and-privategovernancemodesforselectedesnc.pdf WP3: Knowledge
MS3.14 First test of the portfolio of ideal types in some exemplars 31 Jan 2016 PDF icon ms3.14first-test-ideal-typeskrause-olsson-et-al..pdf WP3: Knowledge
MS3.2 Evaluation of knowledge needs emerging from the OPERAs meta-analysis and exemplars 20 Mar 2014 WP3: Knowledge
MS3.7 Assessing ES/NS policy integration for green economy: wireframe for a toolkit for practitioners. 6 Oct 2015 PDF icon ms3.7-assessing-esns-policy-integration-green-economy-wireframe-toolkit-practitioners..pdf WP3: Knowledge
WP4 INSTRUMENTS Deliverables, Milestones & Reports
Title Date Resource Work Package
D4.1 Policy needs and opportunities 11 Mar 2015 PDF icon policy-needs-and-opportunities.pdf WP4: Instruments
Deliverable 4.4 and 4.6 7 Dec 2016 PDF icon deliverable-44-and-46report-new-and-enhanced-ecosystem-services-tools-1.pdf WP4: Instruments
Deliverable 4.5 7 Dec 2016 PDF icon d45-good-practice-guidelines-instrument-choice-and-tutorials-instrument-applicationfinal.pdf WP4: Instruments
MS4.12 Partner feedback Survey 28 Nov 2014 PDF icon ms4.12operassurvey.pdf WP4: Instruments
MS4.15 Updated report on testing of information tools for ES/NC 1 Dec 2015 Microsoft Office document icon ms4.15-updated-report-testing-information-tools-esnc.doc WP4: Instruments
WP5 RESOURCE HUB Deliverables, Milestones & Reports
Title Date Resource Work Package
D5.2 Demonstration Version of the Common platform 16 Sep 2015 PDF icon d5.2-demonstration-version-common-platformoppla11.pdf WP5: Resource Hub
WP6 OUTREACH & DISSEMINATION Deliverables, Milestones & Reports
Title Date Resource Work Package
D6.3 Oppla policy Brief 16 Sep 2015 PDF icon d6.3-oppla-policy-brief.pdf WP6: Outreach and Dissemination
Consortium meeting 1 - Edinburgh Jan 2013
Title Date Resource Work Package
Kick off meeting Agenda Jan 2013 6 Aug 2015 PDF icon operas-kick-meeting-final-agenda.pdf WP1: Project Management
Consortium meeting 2 - Mallorca October 2013
Title Date Resource Work Package
OPERAs - Agenda for full project meeting in October 2013 6 Aug 2015 PDF icon operas-agenda-full-project-meeting-october-2013.pdf WP1: Project Management
Consortium meeting 4 - Dublin March 2015
Title Date Resource Work Package
Deirdre Joyce presentation PDF 24 Feb 2017 PDF icon dublin-meeting-presentation-ucd-fingal-dublin-final-friday-100315.pdf
Userboard
Title Date Resource Work Package
ESPI Short description 10 Dec 2015 PDF icon short-description-espi.pdf Userboard
November 2015 Web mapping tool 10 Dec 2015 PDF icon short-description-web-mapping-tool.pdf Userboard
Stakeholder engagement - Short description 10 Dec 2015 PDF icon short-description-stakeholder-engagement.pdf Userboard
User Board 3rd Workshop Edinburgh documents 25 Nov 2015 Office presentation icon Presentation by Paul Mahony on the Oppla platform for nature-based solutions, Office presentation icon Presentation about stakeholder engagement - OPERAs exemplar, Office presentation icon Presentation Pentland Hills Userboard
User Board 3rd Workshop Edinburgh documents 25 Nov 2015 Office presentation icon userboard-3-presentation-espi-nov2015.ppt Userboard
User Board 3rd Workshop Edinburgh documents 25 Nov 2015 PDF icon userboard-3-presentation-karin-viergever-phd-ecometrica-mapping-tool-intro-slides-nov2015.pdf WP4: Instruments, Userboard
OPERAs in Scotland 2/12/14 Presentations
Title Date Resource Work Package
Applying spatially specific forest and water value functions to nature in Scotland 4 Dec 2014 PDF icon mark-applying-spatially-specific-forest-and-water-value-functions-nature-scotland-audio.pdf
Coastal realignment on the inner firth of forth 4 Dec 2014 PDF icon anja-coastal-realignment-inner-firth-forth-audio.pdf
Ecosystem Services to offset urban development in East Lothian 4 Dec 2014 PDF icon astrid-ecosystem-services-offset-urban-development-east-lothian.pdf
How does landscape structure affect ecosystem services supply 4 Dec 2014 PDF icon astrid-landscape-structure-and-es-supply-audio.pdf WP6: Outreach and Dissemination
Modelling of Ecosytemservices at global scale and Scotland 4 Dec 2014 PDF icon anita-audio.pdf
NC and Ecosytem services: status and opportunities of integration 4 Dec 2014 PDF icon patick-ten-brink.pdf
Reflections on the governance of ecosystems 4 Dec 2014 PDF icon torsten-reflections-governance-ecosystems.pdf
The Social Value of the Pentland Hills 4 Dec 2014 PDF icon ariane-social-value-pentland-hills-audio.pdf WP6: Outreach and Dissemination
What is OPERAs doing in Scotland? Seminar Flyer 31 Oct 2014 PDF icon operasinvitation2december.pdf
Deliverable
Title Date Resource Work Package
Remaining Deliverables 7 Dec 2016 Office presentation icon remaining-deliverables-december-2016.ppt WP6: Outreach and Dissemination
Poster/leaflet
Title Date Resource Work Package
Barcelona Agenda 7 Jun 2016 File meeting-6-june2016-barcelonafinal.docx WP1: Project Management
Deirdre Joyce Antwerp Poster draft 24 Feb 2017 PDF icon antwerp-poster-draft-280916.pdf
Presentations
Title Date Resource Work Package
Deirdre Joyce , Antwerp presentation. 24 Feb 2017 PDF icon antwerp-presentation-deirdre-joyce-160916.pdf
Publication
Title Date Resource Work Package
Pathways to bridge the biophysical realism gap in ecosystem services mapping approaches 6 Dec 2016 PDF icon pathways-bridge-biophysical-realism-gap-ecosystem-services-mapping-approaches.pdf